Isle of Man TT 2014: Michael Dunlop wins Supersport II Race

Michael Dunlop won the second Isle of Man TT 2014 Supersport Round. He was followed by Bruce Anstey (Honda) and William Dunlop (Suzuki).

Michael Dunlop, riding a Honda, finished the race in 1:12:23 with a 210 km/h (126 mph) average speed during the four Isle of Man TT laps. This was the 10th victory for the british rider at Isle of Man TT.

On the other hand, Triumph Racing Team, which had a great race on Monday was very disappointed. Gary Johnson, the Supersport I winner couldn’t race due to a broken collarbone in Superstock on Tuesday. Michael Rutter – his teammate – was forced to retire from the second lap of the encounter.

Here are the  Isle of Man TT 2014 Monster Supersport II results:

supersport 2 iomtt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.